Skip to content ↓

Northbourne ce
Primary School

In this section...



Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Reynolds



Special Education Needs co-ordinator & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs K Morrison


Miss R Cooper
Class 5/6 - Oak & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr G Martin
Class 4/5 - Hazel

Mrs G Smith
Class 2/3 - Maple

Miss A Roberts
Class 1/2 – Beech

Miss A Bradley
Reception Class - Willow & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Reynolds
French Teacher

Mrs J Underwood
Reading Teacher



Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Heath
Miss P Scott
Miss M Whittingham
Mrs M Cavell
Mr C Whelan
Miss S Nikraz 
Miss C Davies
Mrs K Atkinson 
Mrs A Smith
Mrs A Kent
Miss Holden

Forest School Leader
Mr K Chidwick

Mrs J Berridge
[email protected]


Site Manager
Mr K Chidwick

Church Incumbents
Rev Andrew Brown


Midday Supervisors

Mr A Parkinson
Miss N Smart

Peripatetic Music Teacher
Mrs L Greaves

Whole School Meals
Mrs Dower
Mrs Fendt


Northbourne CEP School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and we expect all Governors, staff, volunteers, parents and carers to share this commitment.