Skip to content ↓

Northbourne ce
Primary School

In this section...

100 % Attendance Term 5

Congratulations to the children who have achieved 100% attendance. Thank you to the parents / carers for helping them to achieve this.

100 % Attendance

Class 2/3

Reanna Hickie

Class 4/5

Rhianna Jefford

Class 5/6

Matthew Hayes


Above 97%

Year 1/2

Jack Doel
Amy Heath
Gilbert Mattingley-Wales
Archie Tasker
Calder Wellard
Pearl Wellard
Sophia Wilkinson

Year 2/3

Kean Dillon
Chloe Gerkins
Dominic Hammonds
Rhys Hetherington
Nicholas Hoskins
Isaac Pavitt
Eleanor Tibbles
Blake Walker
Amber Webb

Year 4/5

Harley Brown
Caitlin Eales
Alex Finn-Holden
Joe Hilton
Tom Muddle
Tyler Shaw-Marsh
Charlie Tutton
Beck Wellard

Year 5/6

Eloise Carruthers-Smith
Niall Chidwick
Sasha Clitheroe
Aidan Gerkins
Simone Jefford
George McGee
Sam Muddle
Chayce Stacey
Sophie Tibbles





The Federation of The Downs and Northbourne is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and we expect all Governors, staff, volunteers, parents and carers to share this commitment.