Northbourne Governing Body Information 2021/22

Name	Date of appointment 10/10/2019	Term of office (4 years) 09/10/2023	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Attendance over the last academic year (2021/22)	
Charmian Winslade (Chair)				Term 1	⊘
				Term 2	⊘
				Term 3	⊘
Matt Reynolds (HT)	26/01/2017			Term 1	⊘
				Term 2	⊘
				Term 3	<u> </u>
Brian Semple (Vice Chair)	30/09/2021	20/12/2025		Term 1	<u> </u>
				Term 2	$\overline{\mathscr{O}}$
				Term 3	$\overline{\mathscr{O}}$
Allan Hickie	10/10/2019	09/10/2023		Term 1	$\overline{\mathscr{O}}$
				Term 2	(X)
				Term 3	<u>~</u>
Anna Pirt	13/05/2021	12/05/2025		Term 1	$\overline{\mathscr{O}}$
				Term 2	<u> </u>
				Term 3	<u></u> ✓
Rhian Tutton	28/11/2019	27/11/2023		Term 1	⊘
				Term 2	⊘
				Term 3	<u></u>
Darren Tracey	30/01/2000	29/01/2024		Term 1	<u>×</u>
				Term 2	(X)
				Term 3	X X
Lisa Knight	13/05/2021	12/05/2025		Term 1	<u>~</u>
				Term 2	×
				Term 3	<u> </u>
Carl Thompson	25/11/2021	24/11/2025		Term 1	-
				Term 2	⊘
				Term 3	<u> </u>