News & Events

Term 5 Begins

11 April 2016

Term 5

Friday 27 May 2016

Values Assembly at 14:15 Parents Welcome

End of Term 5

Term 6 Dates for Diary

Monday 6 June 2016

Return to School

Tuesday 7 June 2016

4 Selected Pupils with DLA to Buckingham Palace

Y6 Leavers photo  13:30 hours

 School Uniform to be worn

6-8 pm Y5 Open Evening at DGSG

Wednesday 8 June 2016

All Years Class Photo from 09:00 hours

School Uniform to be worn

DLA Football Tournament  at Warden House Primary School

Selected Pupils Leave Mini Bus 13:00 hours Parents Pick Up 15:00 hours

Thursday 9 June 2016

DGSG Open Morning Y5 Girls 09:30 – 11:30 hours

Friday 10 June 2016

DLA Maths Competition Details TBC – Selected Pupils in Class 4/5

PFA Queens Birthday Celebration Event at Northbourne CEP School – Details TBC

Monday 13 June  2016

Arethusa Payment

Clubs Start Week 1

Tuesday 14 June 2016

School Forum at 12:30 hours

Thursday 16 June 2016

Y6 Leavers Photo with EKM at 09:30 hours School Uniform to be worn

Friday 17 June 2016

Dad’s Day – Activity Afternoon Timing TBC

Thursday 23 June 2016

School Talk to  New Intake Parents at 11:30 hours

Friday 24 June 2016

Staff Development Day – No children in school

Term 6 Dates for Diary

Monday 27 June 2016

Staff Development Day - No children in school

Wednesday 29 June 2016

DLA Swimming Gala at Hornbeam Primary School

Selected Pupils – Details TBC

Friday 1 July 2016 - 13:00 – 14:00 hours

New Intake Teddy Bears Picnic

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Y4/Y5/Y6 Trip to Brogdale Details TBC

Wednesday 6 July 2016

DLA Summer Cup at The Downs CEP School

Selected Pupils – Details TBC

Thursday 7 July 2016

Transition Days – Whole School

Taster Morning New Intake Group 1

 09:00 – 11:30 hours

Friday 8 July 2016

Y6 Transition Day for Pupils going to

  Sandwich Technology School

Taster Morning New Intake Group 2

 09:00 – 11:30 hours

Head of School Values Assembly

 Parents Welcome at 14:15

Saturday 9 July 2016

Northbourne CEP School Summer Fair Timing TBC

Monday 11 July 2016

Arethusa Payment

TBC Trumpet Concert at Duke of York’s Royal Military School, Dover – 15:00 hours

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Y6 Pupils Trip to the Gurdwara, Gravesend

School Forum  at 12:30 hours

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Sports Day – Details  TBC

Friday 15 July 2016

Parents welcome Open Afternoon from 13:30 hours

Wednesday 20 July 2016

PFA Y6 Leavers Top Table Lunch

Thursday 21 July 2016

Y6 Bowling Trip Details TBC

13:30 hours Northbourne CEP School Leavers Service details TBC - Parents Welcome

Friday 22 July 2016

Staff Development Day- No children in school

INSET DAYS

Friday 24 June 2016

Monday 27 June 2016

NEW DATE Friday 22 July 2016

 

 

  1. FRIDAY CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY LIST TERM 5 & Term 6
  2. FRIDAY CELEBRATION ASSEMBLY LIST TERM 3