What's New 2015-2016

TERM 3

Year 4 & Year 5

Swimming Dates

5, 12,19, 26 January &

2 February  2016

23 February &

 1, 8, 15, 22 March 2016

See letter sent November 2015 for further details

Walking Bus

Cancelled Monday 11 January 2016

PFA Meeting

Monday 25 January 2016 at 14:15

Class 4/5 and 5/6

Friday 22 January 2016

Saxon Day at Canterbury Cathedral

Class 2/3

Monday 8 February 2016

Trip to Kent Life

Term Dates

Term 3 Ends

Fri 12 February

Term 4 Starts

Mon 22 February

Term 4 Ends

Thu 24 March

Term 5 Starts

Mon 11 April

Term 5 Ends

Fri 27 May

Term 6 Starts

Mon 6 June

Staff Development Days

INSET THREE – Friday 24 June

INSET FOUR – Monday 28 June

Term 6 Ends

Friday 22 July

INSET FIVE – TBC 

 

  • Phil The Bag - Wednesday 5 October 2016

    Posted: 23/09/15

    Phil The Bag - Collection is on Wednesday 5 October 2016.

  • New News Story

    Posted: 23/10/14

    visit the site here

  • Give nature a home

    Posted: 23/09/14

    You can plant all kinds of shrubs and flowers that will benefit wildlife throughout the year.

     
  • KS1 Craft Afternoon

    Posted: 23/09/14

    You are invited to join us on Thursday 9th October for a KS1 fun afternoon of related crafts to celebrate this term’s topic of ‘It’s a wonderful world’.

  • Visitors from Thailand

    Posted: 22/09/14

    Fostering relationships with overseas educational establishments is becoming very popular at Northbourne Primary School.  Tony Mahon, Senior Lecturer and International Lead from Canterbury Christchurch University contacted Mrs Crascall to arrange to view our school and on Friday 12  September we welcomed four visitors from a school in Thailand. 

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.